Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Everyday Life

by https://lorifotography.wordpress.com/

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Everyday Life! I was headed to the mall to take a few pictures of everyday life from my favorite outside chair and I received a call from my husband who knew I was on my way to find my subject for this weeks photo challenge and says, “Why don’t you come and take pictures of me, my uncle and cousin as we work on rebuilding a rock wall”. I thought… that would be everyday life!! There is always some rebuilding going on in one’s life… everyday!! Be it on the outside and yes on the inside! It is always happening! I did find out that the wall you see them rebuilding here was taken down by a 21-year-old female driver who shouldn’t have been driving! Thankfully she survived and all can be rebuilt. 🙂

My husband is the one in the black t-shirt, hunting cap, Javier R. Monreal, his cousin is in the blue cap, orange shirt, Mario and his uncle is in the grey shirt, Mario.

