I Love A Rainy Night…

Rain always brings to mind a song I used to love to sing as a kid… Eddie Rabbitt’s “I love A Rainy Night”.  Where I live, we’re in for a very rainy weekend. I took this shot on my way home from work to capture the moment for we truly do not get much rain. As I look out my window, the rain is quietly coming down and there’s a dedicated jogger enjoying the feel of rain on her face as she jogs past my window.  At least I would like to believe she’s enjoying it or why else would she be doing it?  I guess I have to believe some are just too dedicated and like the mailman, rain is not going to interfere.  Here’s my rainy photo shot.  

Leave a Reply

